The Haunted House Experience

An Amazing Walk Through experience, featuring five floors of mind blurring optical illusions, Horror Displays and Special FX.

The Haunted House unleashes a chilling theme on every level.

Level One


The Gold Coast Underworld contains zombies, a shark mauled surf lifesaver and a spectacular mirror maze.

Level Three

Carnival Of Freaks

This level explores as you travel through the circus of the underworld. You even get to experience being digested as you crawl through the human body.

Add to the tasty houseguests an attack crocodile, leaping zombies and fun-house optical illusions and you start to get the picture.

Australia's only purpose built haunted attraction!

- Do you dare enter?

The attraction is also set up for multi lingual audio visual, as well as hearing impaired sign-language. The attraction has limited disability access.

Level Four

The Dead Zone

Featuring the Aztec crawl through tomb and the big thrill... a close encounter with a great white shark!

Level Two

Phobia Level

While in the Phobia Level you encounter your worst fears, including pitch black tunnels, the Surfers Paradise Morgue and a stroll through a giant spiders nest!

Start the experience